human, poetry, Uncategorized

Empty

living in this world we always want to feel happy all the time yet many of us will agree that noone is happy most of the time, feeling empty like you are missing a piece of yourself and you don’t know what it is and since we go day by day trying to figure why we are so empty, we do things to make that feeling go away, we sip a little more, or one more pill, this cut will make it better, or 9 months and the joy will be here, maybe a lets go on a trip behind these bars where the sun doesn’t even reach us, or the I think he really likes me we did ask me out for date number two, I know it might be too soon but I think he really does like me, maybe the bro I really think she likes me well she did sleep with me on the second date or does that not mean anything for her? Or maybe the friend ya bro I think she does like you than and thinking in his mind but not as much as I do yet besides all those thing that you might try to do to filled the empty part of yourself you will still feel empty because its somehow a human craving that we have, even if we were 100% happy you would turn it until 99% because everyone thinks noone can be 100% happy all the time doesn’t matter what they do.’

Standard

Leave a Reply

