Freedom, myth, poetry, Uncategorized

Fly

If I could fly I swear I would,

Sore through the wind and never stop not even for a second, probably right I might need 

Water but I am afraid that in that moment of thirst I loss my wings and all the looks I 

had before would be gone, I still like the stares, knowing that they look from the corner 

of their eyes, yet none of them can fly with me, yet sometimes that is the only thing I 

need it is very true I made it sound as if I didn’t care for such a thing like if when I am 

out there in the world I just like to watch it go by but I do I want to know that if I were to 

sore without a notice someone will notice, otherwise I’ll keep flying on my own.’

Standard

Leave a Reply

