human, myth, Uncategorized

Black Eva

I am just a human on earth and I look like every other human, yet some around me see me different. All the little children see me and smiled, forever they are the ones that can see my branches haired leaves, my horns, the butterflies that land in my hair, so therefore every time I smile at them they smiled back and giggle. The moment the little human makers turn around and look at me they see a normal human somewhat boring and are amazed that there children are amazed with me. If they only knew the power of their children’s imagination, I am the reason they see flying pigs and cows, the reason they see friends that are not there. I been around for many years and yet the only ones that can keep seeing my real face is the little ones, they are not scared. If the big humans ever see me as I am, they would be the scared ones. I fine it easy to make earth my home although I can go back to my home planet and visit anytime, I rather not I want to stay in the grassy fields, go to school with the boring adults, and see the pour souls grow up and see them also turn into those boring adult who won’t be able to see me again, the circle will keep going and eventually it will end and I will watch that also. I am not good and am not evil, I can be both in this earth and no one will notices I could watch them all die or I could watch them all be saved I could careless. I have no emotions for no one but the tiny humans they are pour nor evil nor good, and when they are tiny they do not know what they will become, until they understand. I have suffer in mind, living on earth to the Idea of living the same life, same day over, over, and over and having no ending.

Standard

Leave a Reply

