Uncategorized

Staring

Sitting and staring at walls, at a screen, at a empty room, or just a plain look. Now sometimes I like they way it feels and I think sometimes it’s for the better some staring can just let you think or not think whatever you feel like doing. Time, a best and worst thing you could have you could have a million things to do and no time for it. Every time you have great things going on take a look around and stare and see all the good things. And when thinking gets to the point of what am I doing? Where is my life going for this point on you just remember everything happens for a reason what are the reasons oh who knows! Since we always try to make everything have a purpose we use that I say just go with it I mean why not? Go through this boring live doing boring this why not? Or maybe just have fun sometimes? Blame me if I watch the movie instead of the book. Those who read the book or watch the movie, the ice cube or ice crushed, the clear cups or dark cups. I mean sometimes I don’t even know which one I am but who really thinks about it. Also the love of writing I have but when you don’t really do anything with all that does it mean something at. Same thing with everything else in people’s life some thing means a lot, and some mean just enough. Then we have when light means to see but the blind would beg a differ, or when we say ocean waves make the best sounds but the hearing would beg a differ.

Standard

Leave a Reply

