human, Money, Power, Uncategorized

Diving In

A pool floor the size, covering 90% of the room winter comes no problem no need to worried the floor shield will cover over it, each day will be different. The different amount of  faces day by day will really show what has come together to make this room worth every person be here. Oh gosh, these would be my words one day and I know that at this moment these words sound bigger than what they are but when the dreams come true the what seems to be big words now will be tiny then. Even if I wait 5 years, 10 years or even 20 I will raise greater than those who are leaving the life of flying at this moment when they see me in the air flying next to them they will be so shocked that they will fall for not waiting to see the power in me. Those whom once own me will one day will work for me. In the mean while I am diving in those who I will climb out that pool with me, and in the moment they say they can’t swim anymore I will be their lifeguard. It’s funny how the ones flying are also the sharks tearing us apart, the pattern is simple people who dream are in a sea full of sharks, those who actually know they can make it to the shore, climb the tallest mountain, when they reached the peak, looks into the sky with their hands out and lets free, spreading their wings and flying away. When they reach the others they are so shocked that they do fall but at the same time they see the power the joint of greed. Then all of the sudden most of them become the sharks at the bottom of the sea, not letting more fly to their dreams. Yes, those whom have fly become sharks, so have they really made it to the top?

Standard

Leave a Reply

