Love, Uncategorized

Shy For Sky

I moved long ago although it still feels like I’m new, I know by now I should have met more people I am just too tired to try to be friends with anyone right now. Well I did met someone but we haven’t really talked other than a hi, bye, and see you later. Yet everyday there’s at least minutes/hours that I just think what would happen if I tried if I actually wanted to make her smile or laugh, would that make her think of me even a little? Either way every time I go by that window of hers as I walk up to her, see her long blonde hair and her thin body I melt and I feel as if I were an ice cube trying to stay cold in a hot summer afternoon in the desert. Lovely she looks, lovely she smells, lovely she talks and smiles, an angel made perfection from the lord, and honey I don’t even pray or go to church I been told I’m like the devil on earth for my sins. I sometimes think she looks at me in a way but what if I’m wrong? She could be into the same type of things I’m into, but why if she doesn’t like action movies, thrill movies but why if Sky likes all those things? I don’t want to be passing by that window and just wonder and wonder. This goes out to you Sky, I know you may not even notice the greatest crush I carry for you but I want to try and not just wonder and maybe it won’t work but you never know, know, until you know.’

Standard

Leave a Reply

