Love, poetry, Uncategorized

Poem?

Gorgeous, I have not stopped thinking about you. Is this the part where I write a love poem about you? Nah, this time I’ll skip that part. Well see I’ll grow to love you deeply and at the end feel all very blue. Gorgeous I will walk with you holding your hand by the lakeside watching the sunset. Gorgeous we will get married to your favorite sounds of the beautiful sea. Spend our honeymoon at our beach house and run to the shore to get our toes sandy and wet. Believe me when I say I love you, when I kiss your forehead remember for how long to the time you close your eyes and open them up again. Gorgeous I want you to know that I want you to remember my hugs, the ones where I would whisper in your ear the words that made you fall in love. I love laying on your bedside. Gorgeous some how you are my everyday bread and drug. Keeps me going and so addicted to you at the sametime, is this even healthy. Anything that feels this strong most be.’

Standard

Leave a Reply

